AVAILABLE SUBSTITUTE LIST

If you are looking to hire an organist, whether as a substitute for a church service or for some other music event, you should contact individuals to confirm specific information, such as education, experience, denomination familiarity, and recent substitute engagements.
Negotiating parties are responsible for matching requirements, skills, payment, etc.

Member
Phone
Cell/Office
Email
Anne Aycock, SPC   615-347-0866 anneaycock@icloud.com
  Available: Sundays
Mike Belote 615-665-9359 615-627-7569 MBeloteOrg@aol.com
  Available: Monday through Saturday; also weddings and funerals
Thomas F. Brooks-Zimmerman, SPC 615-517-5990   zimmermanf2@gmal.com
  Available: Most Sundays
Hannah Cruse 870-307-2377   cruse.hannah@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Daniel Easter 615-997-9682   easterd97@gmail.com
  Available: Anytime
Woosug Kang 615-385-2150, ext. 254 812-327-3011 woosug.kang@stgeorgesnashville.org
  Available: Monday through Saturday; weddings and funerals
Jeff Light, SPC, CAGO 615-227-3913 615-415-8720 jlight523@comcast.net
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Judy Mahone 615-646-1218   jumahone@juno.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Amity Marsh 615-401-2937 615-496-4206 janda050@yahoo.com
  Available: Special services, weddings & funerals
J. D. Plant   615-853-0288 josquindespres2000@icloud.com
  Available: All days except Sunday AM; services for any denomination; weddings, funerals, memorials. Also choral conductor and cantor.
Melvin Potts, SPC 615-831-9941 615-415-4827 melorganist@gmail.com
  Available: Weddings and funerals anytime; special services other than Sunday
Sarah (Cole) Overstreet 615-614-3394  615-594-5446 sarahoverstreetmusic@gmail.com
  Available:Saturday through Wednesday; seasonal and special services, wedding
Shelia Pugh 615-568-1915   shepugh@yahoo.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday
Janet Schmidt 615-771-0263 615-400-9537 janetrschmidt@gmail.com
  Available: Sunday through Saturday; worship services, Masses, weddings, funerals, choir rehearsals
Jonathan Setzer   615-415-1735 jonathancsetzer@gmail.com
  Available: Sundays