NASHVILLE CHAPTER OFFICERS 2022-2023

Dean: Jared Wilson  dean@nashvilleago.org
Dean-Elect/Program Chair: Don Marler dean.elect@nashvilleago.org
Past Dean: Woosug Kang  past.dean@nashvillago.org
Secretary: Lisa Barry  secretary@nashvilleago.org
Treasurer: Joyce Byrd treasurer@nashvilleago.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2022-2023 2023-2024 2024-2025
Robert Klingbeil Kristen Hansen Malcom Matthews
Tim Murphy Janet Schmidt Peter Rogahn
Nancy Sutton John Wiseman Dawn Seidenschwarz


PROGRAM COMMITTEE 2022-2023
Don Marler, Chair
Daryl Miller, Peter Rogahn, and Gayle Sullivan

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Arts Calendar Coordinator: Robert Klingbell calendar@nashvilleago.org
Auditor: James Jordan auditor@nashvilleago.org
Chaplain: Gloria Scott chaplain@nashvilleago.org
Communications Coordinator: Dawn Seidenschwarz communications@nashvilleago.org
Finance Coordinator: Don Marler finance@nashvilleago.org
Historian: Julia Callaway historian@nashvilleago.org
Hospitality Coordinator: Darryl Miller hospitality@nashvilleago.org
Membership Coordinator: Tom Moody membership@nashvilleago.org
Nominating Committee:Darryl Miller, chair; Elizabeth Smith nominations@nashvilleago.org
Pipelines Staff:Nick Bergin, Melissa Emerson,Charlotte Hughes, Bill Wiseman pipelines@nashvilleago.org
Placement Coordinator
: Charlotte Hughes jobs@nashvilleago.org
Publicity Coordinator: John Wiseman publicity@nashvilleago.org
Reservation Coordinator: to be announced agodinner@gmail.com
Webmaster Staff: Pat Parris and Gary Scott webmaster@nashvilleago.org